Gramophone: The world's authority on classical music since 1923

Insight and opinion from leading figures in classical music.

RSS »iTunes »

Nørgård, Rautavaara and Saariaho: Gramophone Awards 2012, Contemporary Category


Martin Cullingford and Guy Rickards discuss: Nørgård Violin Concertos from Peter Herresthal and Rolf Gupta (BIS); Rautavaara Percussion and Cello concertos from Colin Currie, Truls Mørk and John Storgårds (Ondine); and works by Saariaho from Kari Kriikku, Anu Komsi and Sakari Oramo (Ondine)



Filetype: M4A